Board of Directors 2017

TomDSC_0010 crop greyPresident
Tom Zachystal, CFA, CFP®
IAM
Menlo Park
tomzachystal@iamadvisors.com
www.iamadvisors.com
(415) 358-0138
LinkedIn_2

KianDSC_0016_ppgrey President-Elect/Treasurer
Kian Nobari, CIMA, MBA, MSFP, RLP
Integrous
San Rafael
knobari@integrousfinancial.com
www.integrousfinancial.com
(415) 200-0910
LinkedIn_2

MichaelDSC_0041_pp crop grey

Chairman/Past President
Michael Ma, CFP®, ChFC
Parallel Advisors LLC
San Francisco
michael@paralleladvisors.com
www.paralleladvisors.com
(415) 728-9186
LinkedIn_2

HollyGalbrechtcropgrey Secretary
Holly Galbrecht, CFP®
Wetherby Asset Management
San Francisco
hollyg@wetherby.com
www.wetherby.com
(415) 399-9159
LinkedIn_2
RussellK_pp crop greyDirector of Advocacy
Russell Kroeger, CFP®
Yeske Buie
San Francisco
rgkroeger13@gmail.com
www.yebu.com
(415) 956-9686
LinkedIn_2
KateW_pp crop grey Co-Director of Programs
Kate Wilusz, CRPC®, CFP®
Wilusz and Associates/Ameriprise
Financial Services, Inc.
San Francisco
kmwcfp@yahoo.com
www.ameripriseadvisors.com/kate.m.wilusz/
(415) 623-2455
LinkedIn_2
JosephKuo_pp crop grey Co-Director of Programs
Joseph Kuo, MBA
Griffin Black, Inc.
Fremont
kuojoseph@hotmail.com
www.griffinblack.com
(650) 368-5785
LinkedIn_2

Director of Membership
Mark Dickinson
Pender Capital
San Francisco
(443) 253-8525
mark@pendercapital.com
www.pendercapital.com

Annette-Brinton-grey Co-Director of
Allied Professionals
Annette Brinton, CFP®, CPA
Waypoint Wealth Partners
San Francisco
annette@waypointwp.com
www.waypointwp.com
(877) 768-4802
LinkedIn_2
DanielLee_pp_ppgreyCo-Director of
Allied Professionals
Daniel Lee, CFA, CFP®
B|O|S
San Francisco
daniel.lee@bosinvest.com
www.bosinvest.com
(415) 781-8535
LinkedIn_2
Nasira Iqbal - FPASF crop

Co-Director of
Career Development

S. Nasira Iqbal, CFP®
Nasira Financial
San Francisco
nasira-cfp@outlook.com
(415) 819-2224

 Co-Director of
Career Development
Jenny Coffey Smith, CFP®
Financial Connections Group, Inc.
Corte Madera
(415) 924-1091
jenny@financialconnections.com
www.financialconnections.com

 

Co-Director of NexGen
Bryan Hasling, CFP®
JW Harrison Financial Advisors
Walnut Creek
(925)  271-5521
bryan@jwharrison.com
www.jwharrison.com

Sophie Lee 2016 crop2Co-Director of NexGen
Sophie Lee, CFP®
Cypress Wealth Advisors
San Francisco
(415) 489-2083
slee@cypresswealth.com
www.cypresswealth.com
LinkedIn_2
Chris RemediosDSC_0033greyDirector of Pro Bono
Chris Remedios, CFP®
Remedios Financial Planning
San Francisco
chris@remediosfinancialplanning.com 
www.remediosfinancialplanning.com
(415) 579-1521
LinkedIn_2
Grove HeadshotCo-Director of
Marketing
Communications
Lauren Grove, CFP®
Yeske Buie, Inc.
San Francisco
laureng@yebu.com
www.yebu.com
(415) 956-9686
LinkedIn_2

Co-Director of Marketing Communications
Chris Lakumb, CFA
RiverNorth Capital Management, LLC
San Francisco
(312) 890-3740
clakumb@rivernorth.com
www.rivernorth.com
LinkedIn_2

Director of Corporate Sponsorships
Mary-Alice Cardenas
Reverse Mortgage Funding
Mill Valley
(415) 233-1007
mcardenas@reversefunding.com
https://www.reversefunding.com/maryalice-cardenas
LinkedIn_2

Director-at-Large
Homa Rassouli
Retirement Funding Solutions
Novato
(415) 717-4618
hrassouli@rfslends.com
www.hrassouli.com
LinkedIn_2

Holly DSC_0039_Holly_pp grey

Executive Director
Holly Wilkerson
Elk Grove
info@fpasf.org
www.fpasf.org
(877) 260-3218
LinkedIn_2