Sponsor Circle

The Sponsor Circle gives FPA members the opportunity to check out additional items of interest from our sponsors!

Events & Webcasts

Webinar: Reverse Mortgage Funding, LLC – Tuesday, July 30, 2019 | 12:00 PM — 1:00 PM EDT, The New Case for Reverse Mortgages and their Four Common Uses
On Tuesday, July 30th, at 9am PST (12pm EST), join Tim Jackson, Head of Financial Planner Education at Reverse Mortgage Funding, as he’ll discuss how leading retirement researchers have concluded that today’s reverse mortgages, both government-insured and proprietary, can improve a client’s retirement income efficiency, retirement sustainability and their legacy. Attendees will receive current information on the pros and cons of reverse mortgages, especially the new consumer protections and changes in eligibility criteria. The four common uses of reverse mortgages will also be reviewed to help attendees create reverse mortgage solutions to clients tailored to their particular circumstances.
1 CE credit will be provided for CFP, RICP, CLU, ChFC and CFFP/Kaplan designations will be presented for participation in this webinar. Registration is free.
Please see the information below for more details. RSVP to Kerry at kgraves-fong@reversefunding.com

Watch for more events and webcasts! 

Articles,  White Papers, Videos & Commentary

Innovative PortfoliosWhite PaperHarnessing Stock Market Volatility to Add Incremental Return

Reverse Mortgage Funding, LLCArticleUnderstanding Why And How The HECM Line Of Credit Grows by Wade Pfau

AnvilCase StudiesCatalystOctave WealthPacific Workplaces

Stonecrest ManagersArticleReal Estate: Two Markets Emerge by Christina Gray, Investment Relations