We truly appreciate our members and celebrate this important milestone with them!

5 Years
Matthew Eckman, Schultz Collins Investment Counsel
10 Years
Jacob Bond, CFP®, True Capital Management
15 Years
Leonidas Maheras, CFP®, LPL Financial
Joseph Winslow, Securian Group, Inc.
20 Years
Gretchen Hollstein, CFP®, Litman Gregory Asset Management LLC